Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

The Playhouse , Weston-super-Mare - UK

Thursday 30th August 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01934 645 544

Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes - UK

Saturday 1st September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7652

Century Casino, Edmonton - Canada

Friday 7th September 2018 7:00pm

Box Office: 780.643.4000

Port Theatre, Nanaimo - Canada

Saturday 8th September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 250-754-8550

Community Theatre, Kelowna - Canada

Tuesday 11th September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 250-762-5050

Blue Frog Studio, Surrey - Canada

Wednesday 12th September 2018 7:00pm

Box Office: (+1) 604 542 3055

Kay Meek Centre, West Vancouver - Canada

Thursday 13th September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 604 981 6335

Casino, Winnipeg - Canada

Sunday 16th September 2018 8:00pm

Box Office: (+1) 800-265-3912

Performing Arts Centre, Burlington - Canada

Wednesday 19th September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 905-681-6000

Markham Theatre, Markham - Canada

Thursday 20th September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: (+1) 905-305-7469

Place Des Arts, Montreal - Canada

Friday 21st September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 514 842 2112

Centrepoint Theatre, Ottawa - Canada

Saturday 22nd September 2018 8:00pm

Box Office: 613-580-2700

Victoria Theatre, Halifax - UK

Saturday 29th September 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01422 351158

Norwich Playhouse, Norwich - UK

Saturday 6th October 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01603 612580

Churchill Theatre, Bromley - UK

Sunday 7th October 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0203 285 6000

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford - UK

Thursday 11th October 2018 7:45pm

Box Office: 01245 606 505

Opera House, Jersey - UK

Friday 12th October 2018 8:00pm

Box Office: 01534 511 115

Opera House, Jersey - UK

Saturday 13th October 2018 8:00pm

Box Office: 01534 511 115

Palace Theatre, Redditch - UK

Saturday 20th October 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01527 65203

Malvern Theatre, Malvern - UK

Saturday 27th October 2018 7:30pm

The Cresset, Peterborough - UK

Thursday 1st November 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01733 265705

Dorking Halls, Dorking - UK

Saturday 3rd November 2018 8:00pm

Box Office: 01306 881717

Watersmeet, Rickmansworth - UK

Friday 9th November 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01923 711063

A3 Arena, Walsall - UK

Saturday 10th November 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01922 654555

New Victoria Theatre, Woking - UK

Saturday 17th November 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7645

The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe - UK

Friday 23rd November 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 8542776

Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar - UK

Thursday 29th November 2018 8:00pm

Box Office: 01707 645005

Corn Exchange, Ipswich - UK

Saturday 1st December 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01473 433100

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch - UK

Monday 14th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01708 443333

Lighthouse Theatre, Poole - UK

Friday 18th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01202 280000

Grand Theatre, Swansea - UK

Saturday 19th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01792 475715

Towngate Theatre, Basildon - UK

Saturday 2nd February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01268 205 300

The Hawth, Crawley - UK

Thursday 7th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01293 553636

Webster Theatre, Arbroath - UK

Wednesday 13th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01241 435800

Torch Theatre, Millford Haven - UK

Saturday 23rd March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01646 695267

Palace Theatre, Mansfield - UK

Thursday 11th April 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01623 633 133