Tickets - Someone Like You

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

UK CLACTON, Princes Theatre

Friday 20th September 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01255 686633

UK MAIDSTONE, Hazlitt Theatre

Wednesday 25th September 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01622 758611

UK WEYMOUTH, Pavilion Theatre

Friday 27th September 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01305 783225

UK EASTBOURNE, Devonshire Park

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01323 412000

UK BLYTH, Phoenix Theatre

Friday 4th October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01670 367228

UK HULL, City Hall

Saturday 5th October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01482 300306

UK WELLINGBOROUGH, The Castle Theatre

Friday 11th October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01933 270 007

UK CHELMSFORD, Civic Theatre

Saturday 12th October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01245 606 505

UK WESTON-SUPER-MARE, The Playhouse

Thursday 17th October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01934 645 544

UK NORWICH, Norwich Playhouse

Saturday 26th October 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01603 612580

UK ROTHERHAM, Civic Theatre

Friday 1st November 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01709 823621

UK BILLINGHAM, Forum Theatre

Saturday 2nd November 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01642 552663

UK SCUNTHORPE, The Baths Hall

Thursday 7th November 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 0844 8542776

UK CHATHAM, The Central Theatre

Friday 8th November 2019 7:30pm , Box Office: 01634 338338

Estonia TALLINN, Alexela Concert Hall

Sunday 29th December 2019 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 5221234

Australia TOOWOOMBA, Empire Theatre

Friday 10th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: Australia 1300 655 299

Australia GOLD COAST (Queensland), Sharks Events Centre

Saturday 11th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 7 5532 1155

Australia GOLD COAST (Queensland), Sharks Events Centre

Sunday 12th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 7 5532 1155

Australia COFFS HARBOUR, Coffs Harbour Showground

Wednesday 15th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 2 6652 8401

Australia PORT MACQUARIE, Glass House Theatre

Thursday 16th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 02 6581 8888

Australia NEWCASTLE, Wests New Lambton

Friday 17th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 02 4935 1200

Australia SYDNEY, Evan Theatre Panthers

Saturday 18th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 1800 061 991

Australia WOLLOGONG, Anita's Theatre Thirroul

Sunday 19th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 477 679 526

Australia ALBURY, Albury Entertainments Centre

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 2 6043 5610

Australia VICTORIA, Frankston Arts

Thursday 23rd January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 03 9784 1060

Australia BENDIGO, Ulumbarra Theatre

Friday 24th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 3 5434 6100

Australia VICTORIA, Geelong Arena

Saturday 25th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 03 5278 3092

Australia Civic Hall, Ballarat. Australia

Sunday 26th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 3 5320 5500

Australia NORTH MELBOURNE, Broadmeadows Town Hall

Tuesday 28th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 3 9356 6700

Australia MELBOURNE, Encore Events Centre

Wednesday 29th January 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +61 3 9658 9658

Australia WOOMBYE, Suncoast Events Centre

Saturday 1st February 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 07 5491 4240

Australia BRISBANE, Brisbane Chandler Theatre

Sunday 2nd February 2020 7:30pm

Finland HYVINKAA, Hyvinkaa-Hall

Wednesday 4th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 19 4592359

Finland HELSINKI, Hall of Culture

Thursday 5th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 44 5566 193

Finland TURKU, Logomo

Friday 6th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 029 123 4800

Finland PORI, Promenadikeskus

Saturday 7th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 600 007007

Finland LAHTI, Sibelius Hall

Sunday 8th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0600 39 3949

Finland TAMPERE, Tampere-talo OY

Wednesday 11th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0358 3243 4111

Finland HAMEENLINNA, Verkatehdas

Thursday 12th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 03 621 6600

Finland OULU, Club Teatria

Saturday 14th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 50 5909701

Finland JOENSUU, Carelia-sali

Sunday 15th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 50 4091398

UK LINCOLN New Theatre Royal

Saturday 21st March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01522 519999

UK BISHOP STORTFORD - Rhodes Art Centre

Friday 3rd April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01279 710200

UK TELFORD Oakengates Theatre

Friday 17th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01952 382382

UK EXMOUTH Pavilion Theatre

Wednesday 29th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01395 222 477

UK ISLE OF WIGHT Medina Theatre

Thursday 30th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01983 823884

UK RUNCORN, The Brindley

Thursday 9th July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0151 907 8360