Tickets - Someone Like You

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

Finland HYVINKAA, Hyvinkaa-Hall

Wednesday 4th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 19 4592359

Finland HELSINKI, Hall of Culture

Thursday 5th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 44 5566 193

Finland TURKU, Logomo

Friday 6th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 029 123 4800

Finland PORI, Promenadikeskus

Saturday 7th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 600 007007

Finland LAHTI, Sibelius Hall

Sunday 8th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0600 39 3949

Finland TAMPERE, Tampere-talo OY

Wednesday 11th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0358 3243 4111

Finland HAMEENLINNA, Verkatehdas

Thursday 12th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 03 621 6600

Finland OULU, Club Teatria

Friday 13th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 50 5909701

Finland TORNIO ,Club Teatria,Finland

Saturday 14th March 2020 8:00pm , Box Office: 050 4767 757

Finland JOENSUU, Carelia-sali

Sunday 15th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: +358 50 4091398

UK SOLIHULL, The Core

Friday 20th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0121 704 6962

UK LINCOLN New Theatre Royal

Saturday 21st March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01522 519999

UK CROMER,Cromer Pier

Sunday 22nd March 2020 8:00pm , Box Office: 01263 512495

UK BRACKNELL,South Hill Park

Thursday 26th March 2020 7:45pm , Box Office: 01344 484 123

UK REDDITCH, Palace Theatre UK

Friday 27th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01527 65203

UK TEWKESBURY, The Roses Theatre

Saturday 28th March 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01684 295074

UK BISHOP STORTFORD - Rhodes Art Centre

Friday 3rd April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01279 710200

UK HIGH WYCOMBE, Wycombe Swan

Saturday 11th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01494 512 000

UK TELFORD Oakengates Theatre

Friday 17th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01952 382382

UK BROMLEY,Churchill Theatre, UK

Sunday 19th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0203 285 6000

UK DARTFORD, Orchard Theatre

Monday 20th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01322 220000

UK CAMBERLEY,Camberley Theatre

Thursday 23rd April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01276 707600

UK HERTS, Radlett Centre

Friday 24th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01923 859291

UK PETERBOROUGH New Theatre - UK

Saturday 25th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01733 852992

UK POOLE, Lighthouse Theatre

Tuesday 28th April 2020 7:45pm , Box Office: 01202 280000

UK EXMOUTH Pavilion Theatre

Wednesday 29th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01395 222 477

UK ISLE OF WIGHT Medina Theatre

Thursday 30th April 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01983 823884

UK WORCESTER,Swan Theatre

Sunday 3rd May 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01905 611 427

UK KETTERING,Lighthouse Theatre

Wednesday 1st July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01536 414141

UK WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal

Wednesday 8th July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01924 211 311

UK RUNCORN, The Brindley

Thursday 9th July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 0151 907 8360

UK TROWBRIDGE,Civic Theatre

Friday 10th July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01225 765072

UK HARROGATE, Harrogate Theatre

Friday 17th July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01423 502116

UK BASILDON,Towngate Theatre

Thursday 23rd July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01268 205 300

UK TAUNTON The Brewhouse UK

Friday 31st July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01823 283244

Estonia TALLINN,Alexela Concert Hall

Sunday 27th December 2020 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 6248 032

Estonia TARTU,Vanemiuse Concert Hall

Monday 28th December 2020 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 6248 032

Estonia PARNU,Parnu Concert Hall

Tuesday 29th December 2020 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 6248 032

Latvia RIGA,Arena Riga

Wednesday 30th December 2020 8:00pm , Box Office: +371 66100335

Lithuania PALANGA,Palanga Concert Hall

Thursday 31st December 2020 9:00pm , Box Office: +370 633 39192