Tickets - Someone Like You Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sunday 30th June 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7650

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Thursday 4th July 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01743 281 281

Garrick, Lichfield - UK

Friday 13th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01543 412121

Princes Theatre,Clacton

Friday 20th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01255 686633

Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone - UK

Wednesday 25th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01622 758611

Pavilion Theatre Weymouth

Friday 27th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01305 783225

Phoenix Theatre, Blyth

Friday 4th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01670 367228

City Hall Hull

Saturday 5th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01482 300306

The Castle Theatre Wellingborough

Friday 11th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01933 270 007

The Playhouse , Weston-super-Mare - UK

Thursday 17th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01934 645 544

Civic Theatre, Rotherham

Friday 1st November 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01709 823621

Forum Theatre, Billingham - UK

Saturday 2nd November 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01642 552663

The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe - UK

Thursday 7th November 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 8542776

The Central Theatre, Chatham

Friday 8th November 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01634 338338

Hyvinkaa-Hall,Hyvinkaa Finland

Wednesday 4th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: +358 19 4592359

Hall of Culture, Helsinki, Finland

Thursday 5th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: +358 44 5566 193

Logomo, Turku, Finland

Friday 6th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: 029 123 4800

Promenadikeskus, Pori, Finland

Saturday 7th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: +358 600 007007

Sibelius Hall, Lahti, Finland

Sunday 8th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: 0600 39 3949

Tampere-talo OY,Tampere,Finland

Wednesday 11th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: 0358 3243 4111

Verkatehdas, Hameenlinna, Finland

Thursday 12th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: 03 621 6600

Club Teatria, Oulu, Finland

Saturday 14th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: +358 50 5909701

Carelia-sali, Joensuu, Finland

Sunday 15th March 2020 7:30pm

Box Office: +358 50 4091398